'That Screams Florida to Me' The Craziest Tattoo Placements | Tattoo Artists React

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
ultimate hustle

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
9 Views
The placement of a tattoo can completely make or break the ink. What you're about to witness are, honestly, some pretty mediocre tattoos in a vacuum. But when you look at where they're placed on the body they become museum-worthy pieces of art. Check out what our panel of artists had to say about some of the most hilarious tattoo placements we've ever seen.

Welcome to Season 18 of Tattoo Artists React! This season we have an enormous cast of characters ready to share the weirdest tips they've ever received, teach us some life lessons, react to some of the most hideous tattoo placements we've ever seen and much more!

Season 18 of Tattoo Artists React is presented by Removery. https://removery.com/

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Adam Aguas https://www.instagram.com/adamaguastattoos/
Alexandra Fische https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische/
Beju https://www.instagram.com/bejutattoo/
Big Tex https://www.instagram.com/alex.the.jerk/
Carla https://www.instagram.com/circatattoo/
Chase Nolan https://www.instagram.com/chases_tattoos/
Cleen Rock One https://www.instagram.com/cleenrockoneinsta/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Dale Callahan https://www.instagram.com/spidermonkeysauce/
Emily Elegado https://www.instagram.com/emilyelegado/
Finnigan Barrett https://www.instagram.com/fnnngn/
Flipshades https://www.instagram.com/flipshades/
Gentle Jay https://www.instagram.com/gentlejaytattoo/
Geo Artworks https://www.instagram.com/geoartworks/
Jaded Moon https://www.instagram.com/the.jadedmoon/
Jimmy Butcher https://www.instagram.com/thebutcherbrand/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Joey P https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyjoeyp/
Johnny Ace https://www.instagram.com/baby_ripss/
Jordi Pla https://www.instagram.com/jordi_m4l/
Justin Sandelli https://www.instagram.com/justinsandelli/
Khoky https://www.instagram.com/khoky.padgr/
Luke Dyson https://www.instagram.com/dysonink/
Megan Jean Morris https://www.instagram.com/meganjeanmorris/
Neotrash Nic https://www.instagram.com/neotrashnic/
Phantom https://www.instagram.com/phantomtattoos/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Priscilla Fuentes https://www.instagram.com/priscilla.tattoos/
Rae Bae https://www.instagram.com/raebaetattoo/
Rob https://www.instagram.com/ghostanddarknessbrand/
Rocky J https://www.instagram.com/babyrockstattoos/
Sarah Lo https://www.instagram.com/sarahlotattoo/
Steve Tarr https://www.instagram.com/tarrsteve/
Tatti https://www.instagram.com/tatti040/
Tony Medellin https://www.instagram.com/tony_medellintattoo/
Vanessa Alexis https://www.instagram.com/iicefloors_/
Yadi https://www.instagram.com/homunculuslust/
Category
TATTOO

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment